Bioré Baking Soda Product Review

12736759_10153380299480924_1207073178_o

I will keep this review short and sweet because my impression of these products is pretty straightforward: LOVE THEM.

Let me start with the Bioré Baking Soda Cleansing Scrub. Let me tell you at first I thought this dry powder was weird, but then I was blown away. When you add water to it, it turns into a gentle yet cleansing exfoliant. The more water you add, the finer the particles become and the gentler it will be. The smell is citrusy and fresh, and the tingling sensation you get afterwards is amazing. And then, results! Within a week of using this product (I used it every other day), I started to see results; my skin looks and feels cleaner, firmer, and more even. The blackheads on my nose are much less visible, as are my pores. This is truly an innovative product and I highly recommend it! Seriously, I’m starting to doubt that my face was ever actually clean! #wherehaveyoubeenallmylife12325507_10153446266355924_1200680242_o.jpg

The other product I have been loving is the Bioré Baking Soda Pore Cleanser. I’ve been using it every night, and it does an amazing job at cleaning dirt and makeup without being too harsh for daily use. It leaves my skin feeling super clean and fresh.

12516930_10153446281370924_1119639857_o

If you have any questions, feel free to leave them in the comments below and I’ll be happy to answer them!

Note: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.

xoxo cinnamonandheels

Instagram: @cinnamonandheels

Twitter: @cinnamonandhee1

 

Leave a Reply

